RSS

Introducing The Cuisinart TOB-195

13 May

 PR: n/a  L: 0  LD: 2,231  Age: n/a  C: n/a Links: 90|73
Info  PR: n/a  L: 0  LD: 1,849  Age: n/a  C: n/a Links: 89|73 Density

Looking for a Cuisinart TOB-195?

You’ve come to the right place!

GET YOUR OWN CUISINART TOB-195 NOW FOR 50% LESS!

Cuisinart TOB-195

Cuisinart TOB-195

Are you tired of your conventional toaster oven taking long time to cook your food?

Are you sick and tired of the top of your food cooking while the center is frozen or raw?

Maybe you want to add a touch of stainless steel to your countertop?

If this is the case you may be considering purchasing the top-selling counter-top convection toaster oven, the Cuisinart TOB-195.

Get Your Own Cuisinart TOB-195 Now for 50% OFF!

If you are thinking of purchasing a counter-top convection toaster oven look no further!

The Cuisinart TOB-195 is the highest-rated toaster oven on the market.

Still not convinced?

 5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it!, April 29, 2011

My problem was, I have R/A in my fingers & could NOT turn a knob. This is perfect. Cuisinart TOB-195Exact heat Toaster Oven Broiler/ Stainless
It is easy, push button, Has the convection, oven, & toaster, broiler, all in one. Priced right too. Timer is easy to set. I take 30 degrees off the normal temp for convection & you should read the instruction booklet a couple of times. LOVE IT!

This oven cooks much faster and more efficiently than most conventional toaster ovens, and save lot of electricity. Not only does it save you some money on your electric bill every month but you can do your part for the environment as well! It is environmental friendly product.

5.0 out of 5 stars Best Toaster Oven EVER, April 22, 2011

While snowed in this past winter, I began to get cabin fever and did some online shopping to replace our old, half-working two slice toaster. After reading all kinds of reviews for toaster ovens, I selected the Cuisinart TOB-195 Toaster Oven. It does EVERYTHING! We are so pleased. It is easy to clean, has a variety of toasing, broiling, and heating functions, and it looks great on the counter. Even my third grade stepdaughter loves heating up her breakfast in it! My husband, who was miffed that I had purchased new daily flatware along with this, commented that this toaster oven was the best purchase I had made in a long time! Go for it! Your hubby will be pleased with this buy!

366 customers reviewed the Cuisinart Tob-195 and 254 of them gave it a 5 star rating, 74 gave it a 4 star rating, 14 gave it a 3 star rating, 11 gave it a 2 star rating, and 13 gave it a 1 star rating

Most users are extremely happy with the Cuisinart Tob-195, most wishing they’d started using it earlier.

We highly recommend it today as a safe buy for you and a top quality cuisinart tob-195. The best price we could find for this product was on Amazon.com.  They also provide FREE SHIPPING which is great.

Click Here To Check Out The Cuisinart Tob-195 And The Best Price You Can Get It For Today!

Click On Cuisinart TOB-195 To Return To The Home Page

Click Here To Go To The Should You Purchase The Cuisinart TOB-195?

Click Here To Go To The Cuisinart TOB-195 The Real Review

Click Here To Go To The Introducing The Cuisinart TOB-195

 
26 Comments

Posted by on May 13, 2011 in Cuisinart TOB-195

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

26 responses to “Introducing The Cuisinart TOB-195

  1. Sean

    May 26, 2011 at 6:30 am

    What I like most is it easy to clean after use it and it is really easy to use and not that kind complex

     
  2. Maria

    May 26, 2011 at 6:39 am

    I make a record by buying 3 toasters. First for myself, then boyfriend mom, last is for my mom.

    I’m so relief I sell the old piece of toaster. This is feel good

     
  3. Stephanie

    May 26, 2011 at 8:44 am

    I totally agree with all positive thing said about this cuisinart tob-195 oven. It is a awesome unit and I really enjoyed it.

     
  4. Mark

    May 26, 2011 at 9:27 am

    I have been searching for about 3 month for a cuisinart tob-195 toaster oven and my step sister has this one and loves it. Now I can not believe that I could not live without it. Just Love It!!!

     
  5. Joplin

    June 1, 2011 at 12:17 am

    I had the 175 for 2 years, until kids moved out and I replaced it with the 195. 12″ pizza just fits, no room for pans or anything with it though, my only real complaint. Heats up quickly, great temp control as they advertise, very functional and looks nicer than the 175 did in my kitchen. I don’t use it for toast so can’t rate it on that, but everything else I do use it for it works just perfectly.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

